Joan Catlin
ERA Martin Associates
1000 E. Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21804
(Office) 800.875.1083    443.260.4611
Joan@JoanCatlin.com

www.JoanCatlin.com

http://joancatlin.com/Local-Resources.aspx

Settlement Attorneys & Title Companies

Mid-Atlantic Title & Escrow Company, Inc.
William T. Smith, Esquire

1319 Mt. Hermon Road
Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone: 410-341-9650
Email: wtsmith@midatlantictitle.net

Delmarva Title Company
J. Morgan White, Esquire

1131 S. Salisbury Blvd.
Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone: 410-749-9302
Email: morgan.white@comcast.net

Hearne & Bailey

126 E. Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-749-5144
Email: lnelson@hbalaw.com

Coastal Title Group of Real Estate Title & Escrow

811 Eastern Shore Drive
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-749-0467
Email: salpackages@mdretitle.com

Laws & Sarbanes, P.A.
Vic Laws, Esquire

209 E. Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-749-7500
Email: viclaws@lawspa.net

Long, Badger, & Sheller, LLP

124 E. Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-749-2356
Email: claws@longbadger.com

Webb, Burnett, Cornbrooks, Wilber, Vorhis, Douse, & Mason, LLP
Paul Wilber, Esquire

115 Broad Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
Phone: 410-742-3176
Email: pwilber@webbnetlaw.com

Key Title & Escrow
Kelly Green

1000 E. Main St., Suite 300
Salisbury, MD 21804
Phone: 410-860-5400
Email: kelly@keytitle-escrow.com

Exterminators

Woody's Pest Patrol & Tree Care, Inc.

410-546-1544

Accurate Pest Control

410-742-7382

Scott Rice Termite & Pest Control

410-742-3111

Telephone

Verizon

410-954-4966 or 800-837-4966

Electric

Delmarva Power

800-375-7117

Choptank Electric Cooperative, Inc.

877-892-0001

Delaware Electric Cooperative

302-349-9090

Cable

Comcast Cable

410-749-1555 or 888-266-2278
Call Joan Today!
800.875.1083    443.260.4611
Testimonials
Thank you so much for remembering us with the Easter goodies. That is so thoughtful of you. My nerves are so “frayed” at the moment; your visit and the thoughtfulness couldn’t have happened at a better time. Say “hello” to Wallace and I hope we can all get together soon. William joins me in saying thanks.
- Joan

Home | About Me | Communities | Properties | Wish List | Schools | Financing | Health Care | Contact Me | Local Resources

Website by Inacom Information Systems
ERA Martin Associates
1000 E. Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21804
(Office) 800.875.1083    410.749.1818